Upcoming Ryan & Friends Events

Ryan & Friends

Date City Venue
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Gurnee, IL Immanuel Church Upward
Time: 9:00 AM.
Friday, February 10, 2023 Shipshewana, IN Blue Gate Theatre
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Orwigsburg, PA Privante Event
Time: 6:30 PM.
Sunday, February 12, 2023 Sarasota, FL Hope Mennonite Church
Time: 6:00 PM.
Friday, February 17, 2023 Sarasota, FL Tri Par Estate
Time: 7:15 PM.
Sunday, February 19, 2023 Norwalk, OH Norwalk First UMC
Time: 3:00 PM.
Monday, February 20, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Friday, February 24, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Monday, February 27, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Thursday, March 2, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Friday, March 3, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Saturday, March 4, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Sunday, March 5, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Monday, March 6, 2023 Egypt, Jordan, & Israel Exodus – Journey To The Promise Land
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Penns Creek, PA Penn View Bible Institute
Time: 10:00 AM.
Saturday, April 1, 2023 Reedsville, PA Private Event
Time: 5:00 PM.
Friday, April 14, 2023 Lebanon, PA South Lebanon Community Church
Time: 6:30 PM.
Monday, April 24, 2023 Honey Brook, PA Tel Hai Community
Time: 2:30 PM.
Sunday, May 21, 2023 Hamburg, PA The Bridge Church
Time: 6:00 PM.
Saturday, June 17, 2023 Intercourse, PA Intercourse Heritage Days
Time: 2:00 PM.
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 Spring City, PA Private Event
Time: 8:15 PM.
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 Lancaster, PA Private Event
Time: 6:00 PM.
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Saxton, PA Private Event
Time: 5:00 PM.
Saturday, August 12, 2023 Washington Boro, PA Central Manor Camp
Time: 7:00 PM.
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Souderton, PA HOPE23
Time: 2:00 PM.
Saturday, October 28, 2023 New Holland, PA Petra Church Fall Fest
Time: 12:00 PM.
Friday, November 24, 2023 Millersburg, OH Corporate Performance
Thursday, November 30, 2023 Shipshewana, IN Private Company Event
Time: 7:00 PM.
Friday, December 8, 2023 Walnut Creek, OH Corporate Performance
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 East Earl, PA Corporate Performance
Time: 7:30 PM.
Friday, December 15, 2023 Quarryville, PA Private Event
Time: 4:30 PM.
Friday, December 15, 2023 New Holland, PA Private Company Event
Time: 6:30 PM.
Friday, December 13, 2024 Christiana, PA Private Company Event
Time: 7:00 PM.