Upcoming Ryan & Friends Events

Ryan & Friends

Date City Venue
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Sail & Sing Mediterranean Cruise
Friday, May 24, 2024 Sail & Sing Mediterranean Cruise
Saturday, May 25, 2024 Sail & Sing Mediterranean Cruise
Sunday, May 26, 2024 Sail & Sing Mediterranean Cruise
Monday, May 27, 2024 Sail & Sing Mediterranean Cruise
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Sail & Sing Mediterranean Cruise
Friday, May 31, 2024 Bird-in-Hand, PA “ALL STAR COMEDY” Theater Show
Time: 7:00 PM.
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Ephrata, PA Ephrata Mennonite School Auction
Time: 9:00 AM.
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Intercourse, PA Intercourse Heritage Days
Time: 2:00 PM.
Friday, July 19, 2024 Lebanon, PA Private Corporate Event
Time: 2:00 PM.
Friday, July 26, 2024 Bird in Hand, PA Light of Hope Fundraiser
Time: 7:00 PM.
Sunday, August 4, 2024 Gillette, Wyoming Pathfinders International
Monday, August 5, 2024 Gillette, Wyoming Pathfinders International
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Gillette, Wyoming Pathfinders International
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 Gillette, Wyoming Pathfinders International
Thursday, August 8, 2024 Gillette, Wyoming Pathfinders International
Friday, August 9, 2024 Gillette, Wyoming Pathfinders International
Saturday, August 10, 2024 Gillette, Wyoming Pathfinders International
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 Denver, PA Denver PA Fair: Main Stage
Time: 5:30 PM.
Friday, September 13, 2024 Bethlehem, PA Gold Star Event (private)
Saturday, September 14, 2024 Lititz, PA Private Church Event
Time: 7:00 PM.
Friday, September 20, 2024 New Holland, PA Plain Compassion Crisis Response Fundraiser
Time: 7:30 PM.
Saturday, September 21, 2024 Winesburg, OH Winesburg Festival
Time: 11:00 AM.
Friday, October 4, 2024 Onancock, VA Laugh For Life Event
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Mountville, PA Private Event
Time: 6:00 PM.
Friday, November 15, 2024 Camp Hill, PA Dream House Fundraiser
Time: 7:15 PM. Address: 1201 Slate Hill Rd..
Friday, November 29, 2024 Millersburg, OH Private Event
Time: 8:00 PM.
Friday, December 6, 2024 Batavia, OH Corporate Performance
Sunday, December 8, 2024 Gap, PA Private Event
Time: 12:30 PM.
Thursday, December 12, 2024 Walnut Creek, OH Christmas Corporate Event
Time: 6:00 PM.
Friday, December 13, 2024 Christiana, PA Private Company Event
Time: 7:00 PM.
Saturday, December 14, 2024 South Charleston, WV Corporate Performance
Monday, December 16, 2024 East Earl, PA Private Corporate Performance
Time: 6:00 PM.
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 Bird in Hand, PA Private Corporate Event
Time: 6:00 PM.
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 Elverson, PA Private Corporate Event
Time: 7:15 PM.
Saturday, December 21, 2024 Wilmot, OH Private Corporate Event
Time: 6:00 PM.
Friday, January 24, 2025 New Holland, PA Restart 10th Anniversary Valentine’s Banquet
Saturday, February 1, 2025 Cambridge, ON Canada Private Corporate Event
Time: 5:00 PM.
Saturday, February 8, 2025 Sail & Sing Caribbean Cruise
Sunday, February 9, 2025 Sail & Sing Caribbean Cruise
Monday, February 10, 2025 Sail & Sing Caribbean Cruise
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 Sail & Sing Caribbean Cruise
Wednesday, February 12, 2025 Sail & Sing Caribbean Cruise
Thursday, February 13, 2025 Sail & Sing Caribbean Cruise
Friday, April 25, 2025 Philippi, WV Battlers Knob
Time: 7:00 PM.
Wednesday, May 21, 2025 Leola, PA Private Event
Time: 7:00 PM.
Tuesday, June 3, 2025 Leola, PA Private Event
Time: 6:30 PM.
Thursday, June 12, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Friday, June 13, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Saturday, June 14, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Sunday, June 15, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Monday, June 16, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Tuesday, June 17, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Wednesday, June 18, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Thursday, June 19, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Friday, June 20, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Saturday, June 21, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Sunday, June 22, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Monday, June 23, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Tuesday, June 24, 2025 Sail & Sing Cruise – Alaska Land & Sea
Sunday, July 13, 2025 Kane, PA Highlander Christian Camp
Time: 3:00 PM.
Friday, August 8, 2025 Townville, PA Abundant Life Fall Festival
Time: 7:00 PM.
Sunday, August 31, 2025 Ephrata, PA Farmersville Fire Company
Time: 4:00 PM.
Wednesday, September 10, 2025 Leola, PA Private Event
Time: 7:00 PM.
Wednesday, October 15, 2025 Leola, PA Private Event
Time: 7:00 PM.
Thursday, December 4, 2025 Plain City, OH Priate Company Event
Time: 6:00 PM.
Saturday, August 22, 2026 North Augusta, SC SafeHomes Fundraiser
Time: 7:00 PM.